Cancel a Room Booking

To cancel an existing room booking via Space Connect, follow the steps below.

Step 1: Login and Select "All Bookings"

Login to the mobile application.  From the landing page select "All Bookings".

Step 2: Select Date

From the "All Bookings" page, use the date picker (calendar icon in top right) to select a date.
All bookings for this date will then be listed.

Step 3: View Meeting Details

From the list of bookings, click on one to view details.
This will then display the meeting details and present options to check-in or cancel the booking.

Step 4: Cancel meeting

When viewing the meeting details, click on the "CANCEL BOOKING" button.
This will then display a confirmation dialog.  Click "yes" to cancel the booking and you will then return to the "All Bookings" list.