How do I Cancel my Account?
So you're leaving us? Here's what are we going to do with your account.
We're sorry to hear you're thinking of leaving us.
Once you've told us you are leaving, we will arrange a call with you and we will ask you about your motivation for leaving; whether it's product or service-related, and if there is anything we can do to improve your experience, or if it is an internal business decision, and we have fulfilled the role you required of us. We want to provide the best product in the market and unbeatable service, so any feedback is greatly appreciated.
We will then arrange an account closure date, which will not be less than one month after the initial cancel request date. It will require written notice for authenticity and record-keeping purposes. This will be the date of termination, and you will not have access to your Space Connect environment. If you want to export any of your booking reports, you will need to do that before this date.
On the agreed-upon date, your contract will be canceled and we will remove your access to your Space Connect environment. Once your contract has been terminated, you will no longer have access to your environment and if you change your mind after this date you will need to purchase a new subscription and re-configure your account.
As stated in our terms and conditions, you have 10 calendar days to request any information or data from your account before we permanently delete your account and all its data.
For more details on our termination policy, please read Section 13 (Termination) of our business Terms and Conditions.
If you have any queries, please reach out to your account manager.